Nick Popovich
President
nick@sage-popovich.com

Jaime Turley Perz
General Counsel/ Human Resources Director
jltp@sage-popovich.com

Al Nigro
Senior Vice President
anigro@sage-popovich.com

Skip Lanoff
VP of Charter Sales
skip@sage-popovich.com

Steven Chase
Director of Aircraft Maintenance
schase@sage-popovich.com

Adrienne Grimmell
Flight Operations Admin
adrienne@sage-popovich.com

Key Office Staff

Jennifer Brock
Project Manager
jbrock@sage-popovich.com

Jacquline Paschen
Accounting Admin
jacqueline@sage-popovich.com


Warehouse

Brian Bolin
Director of Sales
bbolin@sage-popovich.com

Megan Gladdis
Sales Assistant
megan@sage-popovich.com

Michelle Johnson
Stock Control Specialist
mjohnson@sage-popovich.com

sage-popovich, inc is uniquely qualified to serve your aircraft needs, drawing from a field staff of proven airline professionals with hundreds of combined years of experience between them. Our knowledge is full circle and derived from hands-on experience in all aspects of airline/charter operations and oversight.

Led by President Nick Popovich, our inspectors are licensed Airframe and Powerplant Mechanics, DARs and/or commercial pilots, and bring a wealth of career experience to the table, including: former Aircraft Maintenance Directors for numerous airlines including Saudi Arabian Airlines, Midway Airlines, Independence Air, Braniff, Allegheny Airlines, Mesaba Airlines, Southern Air Transport, and many others, former Manager of Powerplant Planning at Eastern and Continental Airlines, Maintenance Supervisor and manual author for NASA, Chief Procurement Officer for Independence Air, and Area Managers for USA 3000 and Bombardier.

Our large and geographically diversified inspector base ensures rapid response times and the flexibility to handle a wide variety of aircraft and inventory projects worldwide. A highly qualified engine borescope inspector is also available.